top of page

Latest Articles 

VOCABULARY

Words have power, a word evokes a state of mind and an emotion bigger than you could imagine. They create your story, they have effect, a deep impact when you send them out. They become a vibration too. "Think before you speak" is a wise proverb, because you create something every time you talk. Our words provide a bold affirmation of our innermost thoughts. Without words, a thought can never become a reality. So anytime you use them you are manifesting, and I hope you agree that it's better to manifest something good!!!

For example, if you would usually say something such as

"I am unhealthy and overweight" then why not turn this into a more positive, constructive statement such as ‘I am in the process of becoming healthier and every day I get closer and closer to my ideal weight’.

Sounds much better,right! Or "That person has negative energies, so I prefer to stay away" to "Okay today your energies are low, I feel that, but there is nothing that could harm me, because my soul is always safe, no matter what". Well, I leave you for the moment with the last beneficial one...instead of telling to yourself and people what you don't like, focus on what you really like and say it out loud: "I LOVE ...". You will raise such a lovely energies around you. Let me know how it changes your day!!! Yours in Light, Ely.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page